Strong team spirit, successful product placement, exceptional recruiting, unique team event

WITH INDIVIDUALIZED EXPERIENCES

YOUR POSSIBILITIES WITH OUR
UNIQUE CONCEPTS

Teambuilding

Mobile escape rooms as team building activity focus on improving several key skills: The group gets an exciting mission that requires the various abilities of all the individual players to achieve the goal. A customised escape room is not only ideal to playfully enhance collaboration but also acts a valuable instrument for personnel development and HR diagnostics: Observations and insights gained from the game constitute an excellent foundation for comprehensive analyses and coachings.


ADVANTAGES FOR TEAMBUILDING

– Promote group cohesion and communication
– Boost team efficiency, motivation and productivity
– Perform novel and needs-based HR analyses.

Enquiere now Our products

Product Placement

Clever use of product placement steps up brand awareness and the associated customer growth. In a mobile escape room, the scenario can be customised according to a particular product. You can incorporate the product into storytelling as a puzzle element to make it a fundamental and actively usable part of the game. This way, future customers or their employees can experience the product first-hand and emotionally.


ADVANTAGES FOR PRODUCT PLACEMENT

– Present products in a surprisingly novel and creative way
– Increase brand awareness and generate customers
– Positively influence and emotionally anchor product perception.

ENQUIRE NOW Our products

Team Events

You are planning a company event and would like to impress your employees and event guests with an unusual and unforgettable agenda? Whether company party, incentive event, Christmas do or summer party—mobile escape rooms are ideal for extraordinary indoor and outdoor entertainment. They have a high fun factor while realising decisive benefits for your company: Missions mastered together increase team spirit and motivation, improving the corporate climate in the long run and effectively making you more attractive as an employer.


Advantages for Team events

– Host company events in a surprisingly different way
– Increase team spirit and employee motivation
– Improve corporate climate, become more attractive as an employer.

ENQUIRE NOW OUR PRODUCTS

Recruiting

Mobile escape rooms are excellent for gaining an authentic and genuine impression of a candidate because they have to fully concentrate on the mission to be solved. In the process, you cannot only assess job-relevant skills and knowledge but also have the excellent opportunity to observe personal characteristics and soft skills. Naturally, we can also integrate company-specific technical questions or already established test questions into your scenario. The actual testing process is camouflaged by the game and becomes the perfect foundation for tailor-made aptitude diagnostics.


Advantages for recruiting

– Assess applicants authentically and genuinely
– Use customised aptitude diagnostics
– Add a fun factor to recruiting for candidates and HR staff

ENQUIRE NOW Our products

Teaching

Gamification established itself as a valuable tool in many fields of business and education and proves to have an enormous and lasting efficacy. Even dry and complicated matters are getting excitedly absorbed and internalized. Whether it is company-specific or educational, one time event or recurring concept – Our products are getting tuned right to your needs.


ADVANTAGES

– Transfer of knowledge in a playful and lasting way
- Achieving success with groundbreaking methods
- Perfectly fitting for a variety of topics: nature conservancy, IT security, data protection or compliance

Enquiere now Our products

Marketing

In our world of interactive media and globalisation it gets more and more complicated to find new and innovative ways of communication and to stand out from the crowd of offers and competitors. Business Elephant offers a variety of possibilities, to support your campaign and to communicate your message in a new and exciting way. Our products allow for the highly emotional addressing of your target audience, which will get remembered as their own positive experience.


ADVANTAGES FOR MARKETING

– Addressing of your target audience in a highly emotional and immersive way
– Playfully convincing subtext
– Gaining attention with creative marketing

ENQUIRE NOW Our products

WHY US?

CUSTOMISATION

Based on your wishes and ideas, we develop tailor-made escape rooms that carry your branding.

PIONEERS

We are the first provider of mobile escape games in Germany and have now become specialists in this field.

EXPERTISE

As an established service provider for live escape and corporate games, we apply our knowledge and find a solution to your needs.

GAME DESIGNERS

In our own production workshop, game designers work daily on the development of innovative products.

REFERENCES

Renowned customers are delighted about our mobile escape rooms and recommend our service.

GAMIFICATION

We specialise in the development of corporate games that combine usefulness and entertainment.

WHAT MAKES US SO SPECIAL?

We are project managers and game designers, tradespeople and IT experts, stage designers and set designers, event assistants and coaches, hosts and performers—and much more. Together we have set ourselves the task of supporting companies and institutions in all aspects of corporate communication with our exceptional and tailor-made gaming concepts, and of celebrating achievements together. The individuality and diversity of your needs, requirements and objectives is matched by the versatility of our solutions for marketing & product placement, team building & coaching, recruiting & diagnostics, training & knowledge sharing, team events & entertainment.

The concept of escape games established itself long ago as a corporate event and is popular as a diversified and entertaining team event—but did you know that there is an immense potential way beyond this exciting and immersive game experience? With many years of experience and comprehensive know-how, Business Elephant as a Paperdice Solutions GmbH brand leverages these potentials to develop tangible and customised concepts fully focusing on your topics, objectives and messages. Our standardised mobile escape rooms are specifically tailored to the needs of corporate customers and may be customised to your corporate history, identity, products or specific contents as you wish. Apart from that, we can also develop brand-new concepts together with you so they not just adapt to your needs but originate from them.

No matter whether they are intended for a single candidate in an assessment centre or for 1,000 guests during a kick-off event—our extraordinary and inspiring concepts are suitable for virtually any scale and corporate objective. In the process, we are happy to visit your locations in Germany, Austria or Switzerland or any other site on request. This is just one of the reasons why all our products are also available in English, to guarantee unique and unforgettable experiences for an international audience. So who do you want us to inspire?

Contact us!

SOME OF OUR SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

More Customers

OUR PROJECTS UNTIL NOW

OVER

750

COMPLETED GAMES

OVER

3Years

OF SUCCESS AS MARKET LEADERS

OVER

10.000

SATISFIED PARTICIPANTS

USER REVIEWS

„ It was surprising how immersive the experience was despite a mobile setup – the hour (precisely 59’37” until the accurate solution) flew by! A great team experience that created an even greater bond between us! Thanks!!!“

Lutz Rathmann – Land Rover Experience

More user reviews

Utterly fascinated?
Let us advise you and plan an otherworldly experience together!

Contact us!

FAQ

What is a mobile escape room or corporate escape room?

Our mobile escape rooms are designed exclusively for corporate customers. Unlike stationary escape rooms, we can set up a mobile escape room at your desired location. You provide us with the space, we bring the equipment and build the escape room at your location. Your employees or customers will have a set time limit to solve the intended mission.

How many participants can play simultaneously in an escape room?

Up to 15 people can play in our mobile escape rooms, depending on the setting. However it is possible to set up multiple escape rooms in parallel and accommodate large groups consisting of several teams – for an identical and simultaneous gaming experience.

Can all participants be involved in an escape room?

Yes! Through our non-linear gameplay, it is possible to engage every player actively.

At which locations can the events be performed?

We take our mobile escape rooms to any location within Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

What do you require from me?

You only need to provide us with a room that is at least 25 – 30 m² in size, which ideally already has basic office equipment (tables, chairs, flipchart, etc.). In front of the room there should be a place where the game master can sit. We are happy to help you look for a suitable room.

How long do you need for preparation and dismantling?

To set up the escape room and ensure an optimum process, we estimate a construction time of 2 hours. We then need about one hour to dismantle everything and return the conference room to its initial state.

How does the event take place?

After setup, the participants receive an introduction and a mission briefing at the agreed start time, and can delve into the experience straight away. An experienced game master supervises each team all along, and helps with hints. Games last between 15 and 75 minutes, depending on the product and individual needs. Any questions are clarified in a subsequent debriefing. Dismantling follows.

Is the game also suitable for people who cannot understand German?

Yes. In addition to German, our mobile escape room games can also be played in English. This means that the introduction and debriefing as well as the mysteries themselves are both in German and English.

NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN UND KEINE INFORMATIONEN VERPASSEN!

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Subscribe to our Newsletter now und keep yourself up to date

* Necessary field

We use MailChimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to MailChimp for processing. Learn more about MailChimp's privacy practices here.

Individuelle Konzepte – mobile Escape Games – einzigartige Erlebnisse für jede Business-Veranstaltung

GEMEINSAM GROSSES BEWEGEN

IHRE MÖGLICHKEITEN MIT UNSEREN
INDIVIDUELLEN KONZEPTEN

Teambuilding

Mobile Escape Rooms als Teambuilding-Maßnahme fördern gezielt zahlreiche Schlüsselkompetenzen: Gemeinsam erhält die Gruppe eine spannende Mission, bei der die verschiedenen Fähigkeiten einzelner Spieler eingesetzt werden müssen, um das Ziel zu erreichen. Ein individuell angepasster Escape Room eignet sich nicht nur hervorragend dazu, die Zusammenarbeit spielerisch zu verbessern, sondern ist auch ein wertvolles Instrument in den Bereichen Personalentwicklung und HR-Diagnostik: Die aus dem Spiel gewonnenen Beobachtungen und Erkenntnisse bilden eine ausgezeichnete Grundlage für umfassende Analysen und Coachings.

Vorteile für Teambuilding

– Gruppenzusammenhalt und Kommunikation fördern
– Teameffizienz, Motivation und Produktivität steigern
– neuartige und bedarfsorientierte HR-Analysen

Jetzt anfragen Unsere Produkte

Product Placement

Der geschickte Einsatz einer Produktplatzierung steigert die Markenbekanntheit und das damit verbundene Kundenwachstum. Das Szenario eines mobilen Escape Rooms kann hierzu auf einem bestimmten Produkt basierend individualisiert werden. Als Rätselelement kann das Produkt dabei in das Storytelling eingebaut werden und wird somit zu einem grundlegenden und aktiv nutzbaren Teil des Spiels. So können zukünftige Kunden oder die eigenen Mitarbeiter das Produkt hautnah und emotional erleben.


Vorteile für Product Placement

– Produkte überraschend neu und kreativ präsentieren
– Markenbekanntheit steigern und Kunden generieren
– Produktwahrnehmung positiv beeinflussen und emotional verankern

Jetzt anfragen Unsere Produkte

Teamevents

Sie planen ein Firmenevent und möchten Ihre Mitarbeiter und Veranstaltungsgäste mit ausgefallenen und unvergesslichen Programmpunkten beeindrucken? Ob Firmenfeier, Incentive Veranstaltung, Weihnachtsfeier oder Sommerfest - mobile Escape Rooms eignen sich hervorragend als außergewöhnliches In- und Outdoor-Entertainment. Sie sorgen für einen hohen Spaßfaktor und erzielen gleichzeitig entscheidende Vorteile für Ihr Unternehmen: Die gemeinsam gemeisterten Missionen steigern Teamgeist und Motivation, verbessern damit langfristig das Betriebsklima und erhöhen Ihre Attraktivität als Arbeitgeber nachhaltig.


Vorteile für Teamevents

– Firmenevents überraschend anders gestalten
– Teamgeist und Motivation der Mitarbeiter steigern
– Betriebsklima verbessern, Arbeitgeberattraktivität erhöhen

Jetzt anfragen Unsere Produkte

Recruiting

Mobile Escape Rooms stellen eine ausgezeichnete Möglichkeit dar, einen authentischen Eindruck vom Bewerber zu erhalten – muss der sich doch ganz auf die zu lösende Mission konzentrieren. Hierbei lassen sich nicht nur stellenrelevante Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse bewerten, sondern auch persönliche Eigenschaften und Soft Skills beobachten. Ganz individuell können wir natürlich auch fachspezifische Unternehmens- oder bereits etablierte Testfragen in das Szenario integrieren – und zwar ohne dabei eine klassische Prüfungssituation zu schaffen, die den Bewerber unter Druck setzt. Der als spielerische Herausforderung wahrgenommene Test wird somit zur aussagekräftigen Grundlage für eine maßgeschneiderte Eignungsdiagnostik.


Vorteile für Recruiting

– authentische und unverstellte Bewerberbewertung
– individuell angepasste Eignungsdiagnostik
– Recruiting mit Spaßfaktor für Bewerber und Personaler

Jetzt anfragen Unsere Produkte

Wissensvermittlung

Längst hat sich Gamification als wertvolles Instrument in vielen Unternehmens- und Bildungsbereichen etabliert und beweist eine enorme und vor allem nachhaltige Wirkungskraft. Selbst trockene oder schwierige Themen werden durch die positive Spielerfahrung begeistert aufgenommen und verinnerlicht. Ob firmenspezifisch oder pädagogisch, ob als einmaliges Event oder wiederholt abrufbares Konzept – unsere Produkte werden individuell auf jeden Bedarf abgestimmt.


Vorteile für Wissensvermittlung

– Wissen spielerisch vermitteln und dauerhaft verankern
– mit innovativen Methoden Erfolge erzielen
– perfekt geeignet für Themen wie z.B. Umweltschutz, IT-Security, Datenschutz, Compliance

Jetzt anfragen Unsere Produkte

Marketing

In unserer multimedialen und globalisierten Welt ist es zunehmend schwieriger, neue und innovative Kommunikationswege zu beschreiten und sich erfolgreich aus der Masse von Angeboten und Mitbewerbern hervorzuheben. Business Elephant bietet eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten, Ihre Kampagne zu unterstützen und Ihre Botschaften auf eine erfrischend neue Art und Weise zu kommunizieren. Unsere Produkte ermöglichen eine höchst emotionale Zielgruppenansprache, die als eigene und vor allem positive Erfahrung abgespeichert wird.


Vorteile für Marketing

– hoch emotionale und immersive Zielgruppenansprache
– Botschaften, die spielerisch überzeugen
– mit kreativem Marketing Aufmerksamkeit erreichen

Jetzt anfragen Unsere Produkte

WARUM WIR?

Weil bei uns alles aus einer Hand kommt

INDIVIDUALISIERUNG

Basierend auf Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Escape Rooms mit Ihrem Branding.

PIONIERE

Als Teil von Paperdice, einem der ersten Anbieter von Escape Games in Deutschland, haben wir uns zu Spezialisten in diesem Gebiet entwickelt.

KNOW-HOW

Als etablierter Dienstleister für Live Escape und Corporate Games nutzen wir unser Wissen, um für Ihre Bedürfnisse eine Lösung zu finden.

GAME DESIGNER

In unserer hauseigenen Manufaktur arbeiten unsere Game Designer täglich an der Entwicklung von innovativen Produkten.

REFERENZEN

Namhafte Kunden sind von unseren mobilen Escape Rooms bereits begeistert und empfehlen unseren Service weiter.

GAMIFICATION

Die Entwicklung von Corporate Games, die Nützlichkeit mit Entertainment verknüpfen, ist unsere Expertise.

WAS MACHT UNS BESONDERS?

Wir sind Projektmanager und Gamedesigner, Handwerker und IT-Spezialisten, Bühnenbildner und Setdesigner, Eventbetreuer und Coaches, Moderatoren und Schauspieler – und noch Vieles mehr. Gemeinsam haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, Firmen und Institutionen in allen Bereichen der Unternehmenskommunikation mit unseren außergewöhnlichen und maßgeschneiderten Konzepten zu unterstützen und gemeinsam Erfolge zu feiern. So individuell und facettenreich wie Ihre Bedürfnisse, Ansprüche und Ziele, so vielseitig sind unsere Lösungen in den Bereichen Marketing & Product Placement, Teambuilding & Coaching, Recruiting & Diagnostik, Training & Wissensvermittlung, sowie Teamevent & Entertainment.

Längst hat sich das Konzept Escape Game im Unternehmensbereich etabliert und wird gerne als abwechslungsreiches und unterhaltsames Teamevent gebucht – ohne jedoch zu ahnen, welch ungeheures Potenzial weit darüber hinaus in diesem so spannenden und immersiven Spielerlebnis steckt. Mit jahrelanger Erfahrung und umfassendem Knowhow entwickelt Business Elephant als Marke der Paperdice Solutions GmbH aus diesen Potenzialen greifbare und individuelle Konzepte, die sich voll und ganz auf Ihre Themen, Ziele und Botschaften konzentrieren. So sind bereits unsere standardisierten mobilen Escape Rooms speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Firmenkunden zugeschnitten und können – ganz nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen – mit Ihrer Firmengeschichte, Corporate Identity, Ihren Produkten oder firmenspezifischen Inhalten individualisiert werden. Darüber hinaus entwickeln wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam auch gerne vollkommen neue Konzepte, die sich Ihrem Bedarf nicht nur anpassen, sondern aus diesem heraus entstehen.

Ganz gleich, ob beispielsweise für einen einzelnen Bewerber im Assessment Center oder für 1.000 Veranstaltungsgäste im Rahmen einer Jahresauftaktveranstaltung – wir bieten außergewöhnliche und begeisternde Konzepte für nahezu jede Größenordnung und unternehmerische Zielsetzung. Dabei kommen wir DACH-weit in Ihre Wunschlocation – weitere Standorte bedienen wir auf Anfrage natürlich gerne auch. Nicht zuletzt deshalb sind alle unsere Produkte auch in englischer Sprache verfügbar und garantieren so auch einem internationalen Publikum einzigartige und unvergessliche Erlebnisse.

Wen dürfen wir für Sie begeistern?

Kontakt aufnehmen!

EINE AUSWAHL UNSERER BEGEISTERTEN KUNDEN

Weitere Kunden

UNSERE BISHERIGEN PROJEKTE

ÜBER

750

DURCHGEFÜHRTE SPIELE

ÜBER

3Jahre

ERFOLGREICHER MARKTFÜHRER

ÜBER

10.000

BEGEISTERTE TEILNEHMER

DAS SAGT MAN ÜBER UNS

„Wir waren überrascht wie immersiv das Erlebnis trotz eines mobilen Setups war – die Stunde (genau gesagt 59‘37‘‘ bis zur haarscharfen Lösung) ging um wie im Flug! Ein tolles Teamerlebnis das uns auch nochmal etwas mehr zusammengeschweißt hat! Danke!!!“

Lutz Rathmann – Land Rover Experience

Weitere Erfahrungsberichte

Vollkommen fasziniert?
Lassen Sie sich beraten und planen Sie mit uns ein Erlebnis der Extraklasse!

Kontakt aufnehmen!

FAQ

Was ist ein mobiler Escape Room / Corporate Escape Room?

Unsere mobilen Escape Rooms richten wir ausschließlich für Unternehmenskunden aus. Im Gegensatz zu stationären Escape Rooms können wir einen mobilen Escape Room an Ihrem Wunschort aufbauen. Sie stellen uns den Raum zur Verfügung, wir bringen das Equipment mit und bauen den Escape Room bei Ihnen auf. Dort haben Ihre Mitarbeiter oder Kunden ein vorgegebenes Zeitlimit, um die vorgesehene Mission zu lösen.

Für wie viele Teilnehmer ist ein Escape Room geeignet?

Unsere mobilen Escape Rooms sind je nach Setting mit bis zu 15 Personen spielbar. Durch mehrere parallel aufgebaute Escape Rooms können aber große Gruppen, die aus mehreren Teams bestehen, zur gleichen Zeit das gleiche Spielerlebnis haben.

Können alle Teilnehmer in einem Escape Room beschäftigt werden?

Ja! Durch unseren nicht-linearen Rätselstrang ist eine aktive Teilnahme jedes Spielers möglich.

An welchen Standorten können die Events durchgeführt werden?

Mit unseren mobilen Escape Rooms sind wir deutschlandweit unterwegs sowie in Österreich und der Schweiz. Weitere Standorte bedienen wir gerne auf Anfrage.

Was benötigen Sie von mir?

Sie müssen uns nur einen Raum zur Verfügung stellen, der 25 – 30 m² groß ist und idealerweise schon eine Bürogrundausstattung besitzt (Tische, Stühle, Flipchart, etc…). Vor der Räumlichkeit sollte es einen Sitzplatz für den Spielleiter geben. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen bei der Suche nach geeigneten Räumlichkeiten.

Wie viel Zeit benötigen Sie für die Vorbereitung und für den Abbau?

Um den Escape Room einzurichten und Ihnen einen optimalen Ablauf zu garantieren, planen wir mit einer Aufbauzeit von 2 Stunden. Der Rückbau des Konferenzraums in seinen ursprünglichen Zustand nimmt ca. eine Stunde in Anspruch.

Wie läuft das Event ab?

Nach dem Aufbau bekommen die Teilnehmer zur vereinbarten Startzeit eine Einleitung, um in das Erlebnis starten zu können. Sie haben 30, 45, 60 oder 75 Minuten Zeit, um ihre Mission zu lösen. Die Teilnehmer werden während der gesamten Zeit von einem Spielleiter betreut.

Ist das Spiel auch für Personen geeignet, die kein Deutsch sprechen?

Neben Deutsch können unsere mobilen Escape Rooms auch auf Englisch gespielt werden. Das bedeutet, es gibt sowohl die Vor- und Nachbesprechung als auch die Rätsel in deutscher und englischer Sprache.

NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN UND KEINE INFORMATIONEN VERPASSEN!

[contact-form-7 404 "Nicht gefunden"]

Jetzt Newsletter abonnieren und immer auf dem Laufenden bleiben

* Pflichtfeld

Wir verwenden MailChimp als unsere Plattform zur Marketing-Automatisierung. Indem Sie unten zur Absendung dieses Formulars klicken, bestätigen Sie, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Informationen an MailChimp zur Verarbeitung in Übereinstimmung mit deren Datenschutzrichtlinien und Bedingungen weitergegeben werden.